Banking on tears?

Now this is how to advertise a bank. In fact this is the type of advertising that we should generally be exposed to at all times. Emotion driven and story telling I don’t mind this disrupting my day one bit.  A friend of mine shared this ad from Taiwan and it is a pleasure to watch and certainly brought tears to my eyes. I am not sure how it really links to the bank (surely they should have sponsored the trip or something?!) but regardless I just adore this…..what a tale……

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

