Adore. Simply adore.

Club Monaco’s spring campaign.

The muted tones, the accesories, the tailored shapes. This is a perfect spring collection in my eyes.

Shot by New York-based photographer Ryan McGinley I love the beachy, outdoorsy backdrops and simple expressions on all their faces. It has such a natural feel to it.  The campaign features a whole host of semi famous faces—French actress Lou Doillon, model Tali Lennox, model/actress Lauren Hutton, artist India Menuez, and photographer Rachel Chandler, just to name a few.

I may just have to book a trip overseas to get my hands on this beautiful selection!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Adore. Simply adore.

  1. I love this collection!! I would pretty much wear every single piece!!

    http://www.glamlatte.com

  2. love how laid-back each of these outfits look! love the crocheted/lace mini dress!

  3. Gosh I really have neglected your blog lately, so much fabulous posting. I keep meaning to check out Club Monaco – I like a lot of the stuff you’ve posted, but it’s not a brand I knew of in the UK. The white dress middle right is my favourite. Would be perfect for Spring in NY City. Right I have to go check out this store now…

    http://www.styleonthecouch.wordpress.com
    http://www.twitter.com/styleonthecouch

  4. Club Monaco is my new go to store for pretty much everything. I am obsessed with their t-shirts, so soft, and really well priced. They have fabulous quality too, makes me keep coming back.

Leave a Reply

