Smart?

So it may not be the most creative idea out there, and it may be a touch over the top and it is undoubtedledy going to get huge criticism from the ad world, but personally, this made me smile. In fact, for the first time in a very long time I actually laughed out loud. Loudly. In my office. It was the bit where the animated babies start dirty dancing, something about them plus Jen’s tone of voice got me. 🙂

What does it say about Smart Water? Well I am not entirely sure but certainly I will remember the brand name which is more than I can say about most ads/virals. Check it out and see what you think. Its worth a watch. Jennifer Aniston, if not at her finest, at least being a very good sport and pulling this off perfectly.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

