Who chairs?

I do! I am in the process of buying a house at the moment and as our first home we have the fabulously daunting task of furnishing an entire house! After years of renting finally we can buy the things we want and “need” (!!) in our own home. A very exciting time indeed ūüėČ

As I move onto my search for all thing interior you may start to see some of my inspiration here on RUC. First off these chairs. I adore them.  Colourful and fun yet chic and seasonless. I love how the fabrics perfectly clash together. These are from a brand called Ada and Darcy in Australia so a little far away for me but they have inspired me to search for something similar on my side of the world. What do you think?

They have some fabulous things, check more out here.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Who chairs?

  1. CinZilicious

    congrats! and all the best:)

    Cinz
    http://cinzee.wordpress.com

  2. Love the bright colors on these, and congrats on the home purchase. I am so looking forward to having our own place an putting our rental years behind us!!

Leave a Reply

