Johnny Depp & Angelina Jolie….

………can you go wrong?

So certainly it will be more action flick than serious tale, but in the pre christmas run up can you really go wrong with a Johnny + Angelina action film? I don’t think so.  Set against the backdrop of the ever impressive Venice, Depp is bound to be extremely handsome and Jolie doesn’t look to disappoint with her style either (love the shot in the trailer of her with the huge black glasses and pearls), a stunning pair if there ever was one.  Some suspense and plenty of eye candy! One to look out for……..

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “Johnny Depp & Angelina Jolie….

  1. I’ll go see this, but I’ve already read some awful reviews about this movie. And even though I do love me some Johnny, I’m sorry to say he doesn’t look his best in the trailer (bloated and ageing? oh dear). I do love the setting of Venice though… such a gorgeous city!

  2. M

    i’m going to the premier of the tourist!!! SO EXCITED! fingers crossed to see them both! I went to Venice once too, such a beautiful city! Can’t wait to see this movie 🙂

  3. YES!!! oh yes, I would definitely watch this movie…something I am looking forward too…

    Two of my most favorite actors…just amazing!!!

    Kisses
    Sweet
    PensandLens

  4. They are great actors! I wonder if they will ever hook up off-set?… I mean Angelina did it with Brad. Wouldn’t be surprised. 🙂

    xoxo,
    MelRod

  5. Mr. Depp is certainly one not to miss!
    cupcake
    xo

  6. I saw an advert for this recently – it is definitely on my “to watch” list!

    http://www.styleonthecouch.wordpress.com
    http://www.twitter.com/styleonthecouch

  7. I know! I saw this preview yesterday and knew in about 10 seconds that I would be seeing it.

  8. Oh, I used to be in love with him!

  9. I am definitely going to see this movie and I picked you to be a recipient of the Versatile Blogger Award. Check out my blog to see what it means! Congrats!!!!!

  10. The Red Umbrella Chronicles

    Love all your passion! Be sure to let me know what you think after seeing it (or after the premier you lucky girl M!)

    @ Vivalaqbee03 – I am totally taken a back! Wow, thank you very much. I cannot tell you what that means to me. Absolutely thrilled.

  11. Ah yes, lovely lovely Mr. Depp. 🙂

    Although really disappointed in the way he looks in this movie! The beard is horrible, and his long hair is styled in the wrong way.

    http://red-soledfashionista.blogsot.com/

Leave a Reply

