Pretty in PIP

This brand just brightened up my day. Marketed as ‘‘Happy products for Happy People” they certainly brought a smile to my day.

The lady behind PIP is a Dutch product designer who has had the nickname Pip since childhood, and who obviously loves all things bright, feminine, floral and fun. Super cute and worth sharing. Wall papers, accessories and stunning kitchen and bathroom essentials that would bring a sense of energy to any home. These may just brighten up your day too – just a little bit…. 🙂

11 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

11 responses to “Pretty in PIP

  1. I luv it all! So cheerful and feminine. Beautiful post today!
    cupcake
    xo

  2. Mia

    Very cute stuff! inspirational as well! ❤

    -Mia
    http://miafied.blogspot.com

  3. I truly think I am in love – what a glorious collection (and color scheme!). I want the teacups!! 🙂

  4. It’s fabulous and I love it! It’s so girly, fun, and beautiful!

    xoxo,
    MelRod

  5. i love these things! perfect combination of old fashion classicness and modern whimsicality! =)

    http://pinkchampagnefashion.blogspot.com/

  6. love the colours!

    thanku so much for commenting on my blog!

    keep in touch.xx

    http://www.thefacelessblog.com

  7. Hello! Oh, so many beautiful colours you have in this post!! Love it!

    And thank you, I’m glad you like it!!! 🙂

    Have a great day
    xx

    Johanna, sweden
    art

  8. Those are so cheerful! Reminds me of cat kidson but I might like this better 🙂

  9. M

    so pretty!!! makes me wish it was springtime! hehe

  10. SO bright and colorful! A girl can’t help but smile while using these products 🙂

  11. I’ve learned smthg, I didn’t knew it!
    So cute!

Leave a Reply

