Welcome home indeed

Hello everyone! Sorry for the lack of posts, NYC has been a busy frenzy of shopping and eating in fabulous places, with little chance to get online. I have been busy taking photos and checking out new trends to share with all of you but sadly technology is failing me right now so it’ll have to wait a little while longer 😦

In the meantime though, I am mastering my husbands iphone to check in. And just how adorable is this heart warming moment from a mobile phone company in the UK?!

Of course, I am fully hoping for a similar welcome when I fly home later this week!!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Welcome home indeed

  1. Nyc in the fall is romantic! My hubby proposed to me at the view (marriott)! Such a special place. Enjoy!
    Cupcake

  2. The Red Umbrella Chronicles

    Oh it is! And the leaves are so beautiful, like mini rainbows in the trees. What an amazing place to get engaged, ah the romance 🙂

  3. Yay, glad you’re back! Indeed that would one amazing welcome back!

    http://red-soledfashionista.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

