Kate Spade pops up!

Good news for anyone in the UK – can you believe until now Kate Spade have had no stores in the UK?! But from October 12th you can go and revel in their first UK venture as they open a pop up store in Covent Garden.  It looks like the boutique (which is bound to be typically Kate Spade colourful and stylish and oh so shoppable) will be in an apartment or at least designed to look that way. Its bound to be gorgeous. Check out this fabulous illustration, just posted to the Kate Spade Facebook page.  This is on my list for my London trip in November!

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Kate Spade pops up!

  1. What a great idea to decorate a shop as an apartment!
    I will have to check this out next time I am in London. Oh please be soon :o)
    ❤ Nicole Lisa
    http://www.blushcode.com/

  2. I am loving that drawing, it is so cheerful and elegant!!!
    Are you in the UK? If so, ENJOY 🙂

  3. CinZilicious

    i’m loving that drawing!!!:) I was in London in Aug!!!! too bad ,missed it by abit, lol

    Cinz

    http://www.cinzee.wordpress.com

  4. royaltygirl

    love kate spade new york and wish I could visit london just to see this pop up shop! If you could just put some pictures on your blog, I would love to link to you so my blog readers could see it first hand!
    xoxox,
    Sandee

    • The Red Umbrella Chronicles

      Hi ladies, thanks for your comments! Good to know there are some fellow Kate lovers out there! I am in London in November so will let you know first hand how it delivers 🙂

      And Sandee, what a great idea, I’ll take some photos and put them up to share the real thing. What’s your blog address?

Leave a Reply

