Luggage lust

Ok, so you all know I am a business traveller from my previous posts (here, here and here) on all things to do with making travel, airports and planes just that bit more bearable, and today I came across another discovery that makes the whole experience a little more fabulous!

Alexander McQueen designed Samsonite luggage. Now these are not new (except to me as I only just found them!) but I thought I’d share as inspiration for your next set of travel luggage – and to remind you that, yes having fabulously stylish and wonderful luggage will make packing and travelling just that bit more fun. Walking through the airport before you even board feeling on top of the world really does make a difference. I promise!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

