Sadly romantic

I can’t work out…..is this is very sad, very romantic, very honest or just a little depressing and a bit weird?

Does he really want her to read this before she walks down the aisle? And does she really want to hear it? Is this selfish or a great gift of wonderful words…..I simply cannot decide. But I did enjoy reading it and although I am left a little sad, for him, for her, for the story, I think it’s worth reading for the huge meaning of his words.

And all this in a politics paper written for the world to see. I can’t imagine how nervous he must have been printing this and I wonder what the response will be……….read for yourself and see what you think??

http://www.politicsdaily.com/2010/07/24/on-her-wedding-day-saying-the-things-left-unsaid/

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

