Designer outdoor living…..

I often dream of the day I have some outdoor living space.  Currently my space is limited to a very small balcony indeed. I can hang out my washing but, sadly, that’s about it!

There are so many ways to design a space and I love the idea of an outdoor ‘living room’ with a comfy sofa with bright cushions, sat next to a bold wooden coffee table with a wooden fan whirring overhead (in a very colonial Singapore style.) Ah, one day.  Some inspiration……….

Via: http://peach-pearl.blogspot.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

