‘Minx’ it up!

I don’t know about you, but no matter how long I seem to leave my nails to dry, I always end up smudging them.  Even when I plan an entire 30 minutes dedicated to nail painting, the phone rings, or I lose the remote, or I open the fridge oh so carefully……and there you have it. One little dent that destroys the whole effect! But, you’ll be pleased to hear, those days could be behind us!

You may have seen Minx written about? Its been spotted on Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Beyonce, Victoria Beckham, the list goes on……Rather than a nail polish, it’s a very thin film with adhesive on the back which, when heated with a special salon lamp, shrink wraps the nail. You end up with perfectly smooth, perfectly decorated nails in moments and the best bit? They last for 6 weeks smudge free!

They have a range of designer prints, sparkling metallics, crazy patterns or simply plain sophisticated colours. Salons have popped up all over the world already so check out this link to find the closest to you http://www.minxnails.com/salonlocator. Seems to me to be the perfect start to the summer holiday preparations to me!

More info here: http://www.minxmynails.co.uk/index.htm

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

