Shoe Lover. Defined.

I shamelessly love shoes. They are my weakness and passion, and in my own flat I have my shoes on show so that I can enjoy them at any moment. Every girl needs at least a selection to choose from.

From time to time I will just have to share new shoes for you to enjoy as much as I do, and today I want to share the new Louboutin Greissimo Pump.  I love the colour, its summery-ness, its brightness and simply how fun it is. Perfect for summer parties or alfresco evenings. Amazing with a plain styled outfit (so the shoe can steal the show) or peeping out from jeans or cut off trousers. Sadly at $895 they don’t make my list currently, but once the sales come round I’ll have my eyes pealed!

Via: http://www.christianlouboutin.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

