HOUSE fever

If you don’t watch House, you should.  Simple as that! I was a late adopter but a few months ago I bought the Series 1 box set, having never previously seen the show before. Half a year later I am on Season 4, having watched every moment of Dr House’s genius humour, opinions and general approach to life with rigor and a smile (and often a laugh out loud celebration.) And I am still going.  I am totally addicted to its simply brilliant script writing, fabulously far fetched plots, awesome innuendos and well, to Hugh Laurie, who is just simply brilliant generally. So, the below is for any of my fellow fans.  It will make you smile, I certainly had a giggle. For those non viewers, I am sorry to leave you in the blue on this post but take it as a sign, and log onto amazon to start shopping! – http://www.amazon.com/House-Season-One-Hugh-Laurie/dp/B001QE99AQ/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&s=dvd&qid=1280386931&sr=8-2 !!

Via: roflrazzi.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

