Dotty!

Certainly Spring 2010 bought dots to the world. Lots of polka dots popping up everywhere! Across fashion, style and design. I’m probably more of a stripes gal in my wardrobe (I love the sailor look that appeared in summer 2009)  but there is something very cute about dots, big or small, that add a statement, especially when partnered with a plain background i.e. a dotty scarf to bring fun to a little black dress or some dotty patterned cushions to brighten up your home. Below are some inspirations I found, some of which I am thinking about incorporating into my next shopping trip!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

